Wykorzystujemy pliki cookie
zobacz jak »

D. Nowacki

601 770 498

d.nowacki@domino.pl

A. Jurków

74 667 04 12

a.jurkow@domino.pl

R. Zając

609 830 644

r.zajac@domino.pl

A. Chwedoruk

74 832 32 52

a.chwedoruk@domino.pl

J. Łysiak

605 256 868

j.lysiak@domino.pl

M. Lewandowska

74 667 04 16

m.lewandowska@domino.pl

R. Mieszko

74 832 48 07

r.mieszko@domino.pl

S. Sas

601 141 556

s.sas@domino.pl

D. Pytel

74 832 10 11

d.pytel@domino.pl

modomo

DOMINO POLSKA

ul. Rzeźnicza 4, 58-200 Dzierżoniów

REGON: 890277850

NIP: 8821005310

KRS: 0000653335

tel. 74 832 48 00

fax 74 831 80 75

sekretariat@domino.pl

Formularz kontaktowy